Queen Of All Queens

Hello my creative friends. Today I’m showing of a evening gown I designed. When I finish this drawing my intentions was to stay away from blue but once again there it goes. The good old reliable blue. My inspiration behind this was of course vintage and why? Because I love it so much.

image

Queen Of All Queens

One-Shoulder beaded Floor-Length Chiffon A-line evening gown with side split

The mediums I use: Derwent Colour Soft pencils Peach, Pale Brown, Prisma Water Color Pencil in Tan and Colorless Blender
for skin tone. For dress Dick Black Ultramarine Light ,Crayola Cerulean Blue, Blue Glitter Gel Pen and Rose art Glitter Craft Glue in blue.

Well that’s it for today xoxo until next time and remember; To be creative is to be bless.

2 thoughts on “Queen Of All Queens

Leave a Reply

