Still Creating

Hello everyone! It’s been awhile I know. I have to get better with posting. With that said today want to show a few things I’m working on and a few finish pieces. Lately I’ve been trying to pull inspiration from everywhere and anything.

Two piece skirt and crop top with silver gray sash.

image

She's So Chic Silk Evening Gown

Silk Evening Gown

image

Lately I’ve been drawing flowers . I call them fantasy flower because I like to draw them and color them in untraditional ways and plus I figure maybe it could help with this blending and shading thing.

Well that’s it for today thing you for taking time to check me out. Until next time be blessed and keep that creative spirit move.
       XOXO Chrissi

5 thoughts on “Still Creating

Leave a Reply

