My Attempt 2 This is what I came up with.

After attempting to draw braids. I thought why not go for the gusto and add some color to this. Lately I haven’t been really color my work. I’ve just been doing a lot of drawing and practicing trying to build up my skills. For the most part I’ve came along way. So when people say practice makes perfect. Thats the truth. I’m not quite there but I do see improvement and thats important with anything you do in life.

image

Well I’m not going to wrap you guys up. I basically just wanted to show how this attempt to draw a braided style came out. Until next keep creating because its a blessing like no other.

6 thoughts on “My Attempt 2 This is what I came up with.

  1. Truths to be believing. Really great addition. I especially love the blend of colours on clothing. Very great work, well done. Take care in what you do. Hope to view more posts soon. Love your work.

  2. Wow! Such a big difference from the first one! A very good one though πŸ™‚ keep it up! I have not tried gusto, is it similar to gouache or watercolor or acrylic? Looking forward more illustrations from you! πŸ˜™

Leave a Reply

