Picture Booster

For some reason I have an addiction to photo editing. Me and Pics Art are best friends. I like Pixel to. Some people get hook on Games, Facebook , G+ or Twitter. I really like those too. Picture editing I could find myself doing this for hours. This is one I did on Pics Art. I have so many in my phone that it’s ridiculous.

image

  This is a portrait  like picture I did may like two weeks ago.  I thought it would be fun to add some color and use some fonts to make logo ad. After Hour Pleasure is my sultry line. Clothing for the night life. Some day wear to. Full of edge. Well thanks for taking time to read this. Be Bless ,Be Happy and Be Creative.

Leave a Reply

